Tickets are ON SALE NOW for Big Church Night Out featuring Grammy-nominated Newsboys!
Home > Expo Info > Staff / Management

Staff / Management

Kansas Expocentre/SMG Mission Statement
Strive to enhance the quality of life for the citizens of northeast Kansas and contribute to the
community’s economic vitality by providing space to access a wide variety of entertainment and
activities, while minimizing cost to Shawnee County taxpayers.
of 0
Les Crooks

Les Crooks

Interim General Manager
785.235.1986
 
Donna Casebier

Donna Casebier

Director of Finance
785.235.1986
DonnaC@ksexpo.com
 
Hans Niska

Hans Niska

Director of Operations
785.235.1986
HansN@KsExpo.com
 
Justin Gregory

Justin Gregory

Director of Livestock Operations
785.235.1986
JustinG@KsExpo.com
 
Allie Manning

Allie Manning

Marketing Coordinator
785.235.1986
AllisonM@ksexpo.com
 
Brad Heaton

Brad Heaton

Operations Manager
785.235.1986
BradH@ksexpo.com
 
Laura Douglas

Laura Douglas

Box Office Manager
785.297.1000
LauraD@ksexpo.com
 
Misty Rogers

Misty Rogers

Event Coordinator
785.235.1986
MistyR@ksexpo.com
 
Brie Berggren

Brie Berggren

Booking Coordinator
785.235.1986
BriannaB@ksexpo.com
 
Tammy Romine

Tammy Romine

Accounts Receivable/Payroll Administrator
785.297.1000
TammyR@ksexpo.com
 
Cassandra Child

Cassandra Child

Administrative Assistant
785.235.1986
reception@ksexpo.com
 
of 11
About SMG
Founded in 1977, SMG provides management services to more than 230 public assembly facilities including convention and exhibition centers, arenas, stadiums, theaters, performing arts centers, equestrian facilities, science centers and a variety of other venues. With facilities across the globe, SMG manages more than 15 million square feet of exhibition space and more than 1.5 million sports and entertainment seats. As the recognized global industry leader, SMG provides venue management, sales, marketing, event booking and programming, construction and design consulting, and pre opening services for such landmark facilities as McCormick Place & Solider Field in Chicago, Moscone Convention Center in San Francisco, Houston’s NRG Park and the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans. SMG also offers food and beverage operations through its concessions and catering company SAVOR, currently serving more than 130 accounts worldwide.
of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X