Home > Expo Info > Staff / Management

Staff / Management

Kellen Seitz

Kellen Seitz

General Manager
785.235.1986
Kellen_Seitz@comcastspectacor.com
 
Donna Casebier

Donna Casebier

Director of Finance
785.235.1986
Donna_Casebier@comcastspectacor.com
 
Justin Gregory

Justin Gregory

Director of Operations
785.235.1986
Justin_Gregory@comcastspectacor.com
 
Allie Manning

Allie Manning

Director of Marketing
785.235.1986
Allie_Manning@comcastspectacor.com
 
Kyler Tarwater

Kyler Tarwater

Director of Corporate Partnerships
785.235.1986
Kyler_Tarwater@comcastspectacor.com
 
Megan Yaussi

Megan Yaussi

Box Office Manager
785.251.5552
Megan_Yaussi@comcastspectacor.com
 
Misty Rogers

Misty Rogers

Event Manager
785.235.1986
Misty_Rogers@comcastspectacor.com
 
Baylea Jones

Baylea Jones

Event Coordinator
785.235.1986
baylea_jones@comcastspectacor.com
 
Brie Berggren

Brie Berggren

Executive Assistant - Office Manager - Booking Manager
785.235.1986
Brianna_Berggren@comcastspectacor.com
 
Tammy Romine

Tammy Romine

Accounting Manager
785.297.1000
Tammy_Romine@comcastspectacor.com
 
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X